StoneAge

Basics

  • Location:
    HUDSON , ONTARIO , CANADA
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    P0VX0
  • Age:
    54
  • Height:
    6 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Doctorate
  • Job:
    Consulting Services
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18

ABOUT

Easy going guy with a big heart. On line entrepreneur and loving the lifestyle it is bringing. I am not rich by any standard, but I get by ok with the work I do.

No, I am NOT in Hudson Ontario - Roatan, Honduras hasn't got a zip code so the registration wouldn't let me be there LOL. Do have family that live close to there though.

Being out on the water is the best. Have been since I was a wee lad. I am a brewer of beer, or at least I used to be, a builder of boats and.. I now consult for marinas all over the world. Lately in Central America.

I enjoy hiking and exploring when in port and sailing to different ports, different countries. Right now the two ports I frequent are Roatan and Belize. I look forward to traveling the rest of the Caribbean and then down south.

I love good music, good people and having fun. In all areas of my life. :-). I am game for a night out dancing as much as a fire on the beach with guitar's going. Love the night watches on offshore voyages. Peaceful.

Refitting the boat for my next long voyage and am looking for someone to share it with.

What I am looking for

Exactly what I'm looking for? Ha - one never knows.. Usually they just show up. But if there are boxes.. Longish slightly curly hair, blue or green eyes, slim, knows how to sail and loves to get to know one another. :-). Seriously though - although I am not opposed to that look - what is really important is the depth of character and soul. If there is a bond that is made. Sounds silly, but I look for that. I'm just a cushy teddy bear.

Sailing skills are very important as well. We have to work well together and know the boat intimately. Offshore experience isn't required but cannot be afraid of it. Kids are welcome.